skip to the main content area of this page

OUR PEOPLE

KEL people consist of an assembled multidisciplinary team. Each brings to the table their own domain specific knowledge and is the primary element in KEL's problem solving method.


 
Bob

Dr. Robert Coulson

Director

Entomology Department
Texas A&M University
r-coulson@tamu.edu


Maria

Dr. Maria D. Tchakerian

Research Scientist

Entomology Department
Texas A&M University
mtchakerian@tamu.edu


Tuula Kantola

Research Associate

Forest Sciences
University of Helsinki
tuulak@neo.tamu.edu


James L. Tracy

Ph.D. Student

Entomology Department
Texas A&M University
jamesltracy@neo.tamu.edu


Maegan Fitzgerald

Graduate Student

Ecosystem Science and Management
Texas A&M University
mfitz@tamu.edu


Dr. David M. Cairns

Associate Professor

Geography Department
Texas A&M University
cairns@tamu.edu


Dr. Charles Lafon

Associate Professor

Geography Department
Texas A&M University
clafon@geog.tamu.edu


Dr. Kristen Baum

Asocciate Professor

Departmen of Zoology
Oklahoma State University
kristen.baum@okstate.edu